X Online Chat
please wait
close window
pdfDownload as PDF


The Ulysses Town Board (also known as the Town Council) is the governing body of the town. The five board members represent residents in collective decision making of local government and the proper functioning of town services with an equal vote. The board includes five elected officials - a supervisor and four councilpersons. Each official is elected for a 4-year term.


name term hours contact
Nancy Zahler 3/10/2020 - 12/31/20 Please call for an appointment supervisor@ulysses.ny.us
Phone: 607-387-5767 extension 232

Supervisor Liaisons:  Highway Department, Personnel, Youth Commission (alternate)


name term liaisons contact
Rich Goldman  1/1/18 - 12/31/21          Personnel, Planning Board goldman@ulysses.ny.us
Katelin Olson 1/1/20 12/31/23 Board of Zoning Appeals, Sustainability Committee, Highway Department, Youth Commission, Village EMS and EMS Billing Oversight Committee olson@ulysses.ny.us
Michael    Boggs 1/1/20-12/31/23 Board of Zoning Appeals, Fire Department, Village EMS and EMS Billing Oversight Committee, Town Hall Maintenance (alternate), Safety Committee boggs@ulysses.ny.us
Marc Devokaitis 3/24/20-12/31/20  Planning Board (alternate) devokaitis@ulysses.ny.us