X Online Chat
please wait
close window
pdfDownload as PDF
Please dial (607)387-5767 and the specific extension:
 
First Last Ext.* Email Title/Affiliation
Nancy Zahler 232 supervisor@ulysses.ny.us Town Supervisor
Gloria Cassetti 234 bookkeeper@ulysses.ny.us Town Bookkeeper
Sarah Koski 223 deputyclerk@ulysses.ny.us Deputy Town Clerk
Carissa Parlato 221 clerk@ulysses.ny.us Town Clerk
John Zepko 222 zepko@ulysses.ny.us Environmental Planner
Mark Washburn 231  code@ulysses.ny.us Building Inspector / Code Enforcement
Lucas Albertsman 229 ulysses.fireinspector@gmail.com Fire Inspector
Will Glennon 236 recreation@ulysses.ny.us  Recreation Director
John Wertis n/a BWWFarmtoday@aol.com Town Historian
Michelle Wright 235 michelle@ulysses.ny.us  Second Deputy Supervisor
Angie Champion 224 achampion@nycourts.gov Court Clerk
 
 
HIGHWAY DEPARTMENT
         
Scott Stewart 387-6230   Highway Superintendent
Steve Manciocchi 387-6230   Highway Department
David Snyder 387-6230   Deputy Highway Superintendent
Chris Stevenson 387-6230   Highway Department/ Water District Operator
Bill Austen 387-6230   Highway Department
 
 
TOWN BOARD
Rich Goldman   goldman@ulysses.ny.us Town Board Member
Katelin Olson   olson@ulysses.ny.us Town Board Member
Michael Boggs   boggs@ulysses.ny.us Town Board Member
Marc Devokaitis   devokaitis@ulysses.ny.us Town Board Memver
 
TOWN COURT
Angela Champion 224 achampion@nycourts.gov Court Clerk
Mark Dresser     Town Justice
Tom Schlee     Town Justice
 
YOUTH SERVICES
Ethan Crampton 387-4910 egc24@cornell.edu Youth Program Manager