X Online Chat
please wait
close window
 
First Last Ext.* Email Title/Affiliation
Elizabeth Thomas 232 supervisor@ulysses.ny.us Town Supervisor
Nina Thompson 234 bookkeeper@ulysses.ny.us Town Bookkeeper
Sarah Koski 223 deputyclerk@ulysses.ny.us Deputy Clerk
Darby Kiley 222 kiley@ulysses.ny.us Town Planner
Carissa Parlato 221 clerk@ulysses.ny.us Town Clerk
Tom Myers 231  code@ulysses.ny.us Building Inspector / Code Enforcement
Steven Cortright 229 ulysses.fireinspector@gmail.com Fire Inspector
Liz Thomas 232 supervisor@ulysses.ny.us Town Supervisor
John Wertis   BWWFarmtoday@aol.com Town Historian
         
*please dial (607) 387-5767 for extentions
 
HIGHWAY DEPARTMENT
         
Dave Reynolds 387-6230   Highway Superintendent
Chris Stevenson 387-6230 highway@ulysses.ny.us Deputy Highway Superintendent
Steve Manciocchi 387-6230   Highway Department
William Conroy 387-6230   Highway Department
Scott Stewart 387-6230   Highway Department
 
 
TOWN BOARD
Rich Goldman   goldman@ulysses.ny.us Town Board Member
John Hertzler   hertzler@ulysses.ny.us Town Board Member
Michael Boggs   boggs@ulysses.ny.us Town Board Member
Nancy Zahler   zahler@ulysses.ny.us Town Board Member (First Deputy Supervisor)
 
TOWN COURT
Angela Champion 224 achampion@nycourts.gov Court Clerk
Mark Dresser   mdresser@nycourts.gov Town Justice
Tom Schlee   tschlee@nycourts.gov Town Justice
 
YOUTH SERVICES
Ethan Crampton 387-4910 egc24@cornell.edu Youth Program Manager